South Lake is made up of the interconnected communities of Clermont, Groveland, Mascotte, Minneola and Montverde in addition to the Four Corners area. Representatives of the municipal governments are ex-officio members of the South Lake Chamber of Commerce. South Lake residents and businesses enjoy a mutually-supportive community while appreciating the unique strengths and histories of each city and town.


South Lake is part of the Lake County School system, which is the 19th largest public school district in Florida with about 41,000 students and 50 schools. South Lake County itself has seven elementary schools, four middle schools and three high schools, in addition to two conversion charter schools and one charter school.

Map Of The Area

Click here to view a map of the Chamber or of a business.

620 W. Montrose Street, Clermont, FL 34711

Need help finding the location of a business in South Lake? Call 352-394-4191 or email